Panhandle Rural Electric Membership Association - Providing 60 Plus Years Of Service To Western Nebraska




Panhandle Rural Electric Membership Association has partnered with AirLink to offer you, as a member, the opportunity to join AirLink’s Membership Program at a special "members-only" discounted rate!
nnual Membership Fees for PREMA Members
only $55.00


Click Here For Full Information


Click Here For PREMA NEWS!

Important Links

Visit Alliance

AMI Information

Energy Efficiency Credits
PREMA Personnel
PREMA Billing Information

Net Metering Report

Tri-State Long Term Electric Resource Planning


Panhandle Rural Electric Membership Association

251 Brayton Road
Alliance, NE 69301
308-762-1311  |  800-585-4837
email PREMA:
Touchstone Energy Group

As a member owned cooperative, PREMA believes that its members are entitled to safe, reliable, efficient and reasonably priced electricity and services that will improve their quality of life.  Service excellence will be foremost in all contacts and dealings with our customer.